lulz of the day: My Little Brony! (everything just got 20% cooler.)

“My Little Pony”. What’s the first thing that comes to mind? If it’s “SHEER AWESOMENESS”, you are right! :’> (If it’s not… you’re probably the kind of person I don’t like. U MAD?)

I’m ashamed to say that I’m a bit late on this. The “brony” awesomeness has been around for months, apparently. But better late than never, right? /o/

This is a legit full-blown meme, dude. Seriously, it’s pretty much everywhere.

So, what finally alerted me to the win that is My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic?

This gem via failbook.

funny facebook fails - My Little Brony
Take a deep breath and soak in the awesomeness. ;D

Think it’s immature? Yeah, well, you know what I’m gonna do about it?!

I’m gonna love and tolerate the SHIT outta you.

&heartheartheaaart;

About lily.

My life revolves around writing and enough geeky hobbies to annoy my parents.

Posted on 21/07/2011, in for the lulz and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I got to start watching My Little Pony now.

  2. Lol, I just laughed my head off all through this post! I used to love My Little Pony, truth be told. I used to have over 20 in my collection. 😛

    That was elementary school. They’re really cute, though.

    I’ve watched some of the movies. Rarity was such a kid in the first ever movie she “starred” in. Pinkie Pie and Rainbow Dash are like the signature My Little Pony ponies! If you get my meaning.

    Impressive, uh, vocabulary there on failbook. Very colorful. 😛

    • Haha, see what the internet can do to something innocent like My Little Pony? XD My friend wants me to watch Friendship is Magic, it looks so awesome! 😛

      Uh oh, I wish you hadn’t seen that! Yeah, the vocabulary is quite… expressive, but at least it’s censored! Sort of… 😛

      • Ha ha, yeah, at least it’s censored. 😉
        I haven’t watched Friendship is Magic, actually! It’s probably the newer ones that came out after I stopped.
        You changed your color scheme from green to purple, didn’t you? 🙂

      • XD Friendship is Magic is the one that has revived My Little Pony, now is the chance to start watching it again! ;P

        Hah, yeah, I’m kind of picky with this theme because a lot of people don’t like Mystique… I thought purple would help (most people use the default green) but it’s not. XD;

  3. This site just got 20% cooler.

  4. I hope you get lots of hits on this site, I put it in the forums in Arinafans.com. They have a My Little Pony fanclub, and posts about My Little Brony XD

    • XD But this post is terrible! I have to revamp it… like linking the ‘love and hate’ bit to an actual ‘love and hate’ macro. |D; Anyways, thank you for being awesome, but focus on advertising your own blog! 😛

  1. Pingback: this shirt is 20% cooler than my other shirts. « cool & radically popular.

Leave a Reply

