okay, I’m still alive, but

I know I haven’t been able to keep up with blogging like I hoped to.

Between writing, school, and whining about school, I don’t have the time/motivation to do… well, anything.

I was planning an epic post about COLOURlovers, and a ton more book reviews, and my first few makeup reviews, and then a bunch of boring posts about my life (for the sake of having them archived, which is why I wanted a blog in the first place), but… ehh.

Maybe this summer. Although I’ll probably have to get a job, and work at least 30 hours a week or something. It’ll be hard enough juggling that and my writing, let alone have time to do anything fun.

Anyways, I am still alive. Midterms wrapped up, and I’m now dealing with term papers.

Have I mentioned how much I hate school?

Because I do.

I really do.

Yeah.

About lily.

My life revolves around writing and enough geeky hobbies to annoy my parents.

Posted on 04/03/2012, in LIFE STORY and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

